Ice Cream that high-fives your taste buds.

Spiced Brown Sugar Cookie Bear

Why Bear? Because I couldn’t say “Blast”…it’s too Dairy Queen. Though I adore a medium vanilla with cherry dip in a cone any day. This to date has been my favorite. I made spiced brown sugar cookies for the pumpkin sammies and had a bunch of leftover cookies. Insert this dreamboat. The cookies were cooked so it wasn’t raw like cookie dough but gee whiz it tasted like it. I blended the cookies with a simple vanilla and once again I added some cinnamon. Two bear paws up! Oh and I actually didn’t bring this to work for my co-workers to try because I wanted it all to myself. Sorry suckahs!

I have a wonderful apartment for you...in my mouth.

One response

  1. THIS we inhaled in no time. tasty tasty. thanks for leaving us some. : d

    November 30, 2009 at 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply

