Ice Cream that high-fives your taste buds.

Spiced Brown Sugar Pumpkin Sammies

If you could eat autumn, this is it. Your mouth and tongue will thank you for it as it’s always a steamy 98 summer up in that piece. eww. So the cookies are a nice blend of spices like cloves, cinnamon, and ginger with a basic brown sugar base. I prefer brown sugar over white sugar just because I feel brown sugar has more texture and flavor. The pumpkin ice cream has similar spices as the cookies but is packed with a pumpkin punch. (I just slapped my hand for writing “punch”). …………………K my hand is healed now. I don’t really care for pumpkin flavored items so by my standards it was OK but folks at work liked it, so edible fall we made a good team.

Spiced Fall for your Face

Leave a Reply

