Ice Cream that high-fives your taste buds.

Spiked Strawberry Bites

Yep. I did. I truly turned into 5 years old with this one. Well minus the whole alcohol part. Strawberries are  in season and I wanted to take full advantage so I picked up some of nature’s edible armor. Strawberries look like they are always ready to battle with their chain link pattern of seeds, but this guy was no match for what I had in store for it…I got it drunk.

strawberry mugshot

tough guy was no match for the blender either…

strawberry guts

After a quick trip to the blender, I took the strawberry guts for a night on the town…we painted the town red..[hardy har har…lame joke].  I was ordering strawberry guts shots of this wonderful whipped cream vodka that absolutely tastes like whipped cream, it’s light with a subtle vanilla flavor. I then threw strawberry guts a party and put on their most special birthday suit…SPRINKLES!

spiked strawberry bite

the entire bite is in cupcake form…

blue strawberry bite friend

strawberry bite party

I had leftover Lemonilla and mixed some of that into a handful of the bites..and me oh my what a combo! Here are the parental units of that pairing…

Spiked Strawberry and Lemonilla

one last outfit…

Spiked Strawberry on a Lemon Cupcake

This strawberry is quite the model…next is a training session with Tyra.

Leave a Reply

